Indian Adventures

While travelling in India, I took a jeep up the Rohtang Pass in the Himalayas. It was a spectacular ride along the 3rd highest motorable road in the world. The road snakes up the steep mountainside with sheer drops and hair-pin bends a plenty. Apparently, people are killed every year on this road, mainly men driving too fast I was told !

So the Indians have come up with a series of suggestive road signs to warn of the perils of speed.

This was my favourite:

Darling I want you but not so fast

……
In Goa we took to the back roads on motorbikes and I couldn’t resist this photo.

The roadside shack lists the following digital service:

Graphics, Audio\Video Editin, Video Streaming, CD ROM Designing, 2D\3D Animation, Web Development, Virtual Reality, Artificial Intelligence

web shack…

Leave a comment